Download Album Zip: Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking Three Album Download

Patoranking Three Album Zip Download Mp3 Multi-Talented Nigerian Singer and Songwriter Patoranking Blessed us with this hot Album Tagged Three Album

Read Also:  Patoranking – Wilmer Album

Here The most Reliable blog for Latest & Old Nigerian & American Music ( get you covered with another genre of music from Afrobeat songs.


, Hip Hop Music, Zulu songs, Afro waves, Afro pop, Amapiano, Dancehall, Instrumental Freebeat, Highlife, Apala, Fuji Music & Mixtapes and many more….. For free Mp3 Download from 1980 – .


Read Also:  Patoranking – Yo Body



The Song is available here for your free and fast Download. Download and enjoy also share with others and don't forget to drop your comments below


Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body 

3. Whine It (feat. Saut Sol) 

4. Nobody

5. Black Magic Girl

6. Abule

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) 

11. Lion in the Jungle

12. Love is the Answer

Read Also:  Rexxie – A True Champion | Album Download (Mp3 + Zip)
About the author

Muili Muhammed

My name is Muili Muhammed Kolawole AkA Beecoded, am a blogger , programmer and a writer with many years of experience, I love writing and Food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.