Rexxie – A True Champion | Album Download (Mp3 + Zip)

Rexxie  A True Champion Album

Talented Nigerian Singer and Songwriter Rexxie blessed his fans with this hit Album tagged A True Champion Album Zip & Mp3

The Album  A True Champion full tracks is available here for your free and fast Download. Download and enjoy also share with others and don’t forget to drop your comments below

Read Also:  Rexxie Ft. Teni – Boi Boi I Mp3 Download ( Video + Lyrics)


 A True Champion Album by Rexxie Zip , Mp3 Download


Rexxie  A True Champion Album Tracklist


1. Frenemies (Feat. Oxlade)

2. Boi Boi (Feat. Teni)

3. Mofoti 2.0 (Feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)

4. Banger (Feat. Asake)

5. Motherland (Feat. Kida Kudz)

6. KPK (Feat. Mohbad)

7. Back2Back (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

8. Birthday (Feat. Buju & Moelogo)

9. Booty Bounce (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks)

10. Hobby (Feat. Peruzzi)

11. Zanku 2.0 (Feat. Zlatan)

12. 40 BTC (Feat. Seyi Vibez)

13. Ginger Me (Feat. Midas & Zinoleesky)

14. All (Feat. Davido)

15. KPK (Remix) (Feat. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi)

16. For You (Feat. Lyta & Emo Grae)

17. Champion (Feat. T Classic & Blanche Bially)


Read Also:  Download Album/Zip: Zlatan – RESAN Album

Rexxie A True Champion Album Zip Download



About the author

Muili Muhammed

My name is Muili Muhammed Kolawole AkA Beecoded, am a blogger , programmer and a writer with many years of experience, I love writing and Food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.