Download Album/Zip: Zlatan – RESAN Album

Zlatan RESAN Album Mp3 Download Zip

Multi-Talented Nigerian Rapper Singer and Songwriter Zlatan blessed his fans with this hot Album Tagged RESAN

Here The most Reliable blog for Latest & Old Nigerian & American Music ( get you covered with another genre of music from Afrobeat songs.


, Hip Hop Music, Zulu songs, Afro waves, Afro pop, Amapiano, Dancehall, Instrumental Freebeat, Highlife, Apala, Fuji Music & Mixtapes and many more….. For free Mp3 Download from 1980 – .


Read Also:  Zlatan Ibile Net Worth: Biography & Career Earnings



The Song is available here for your free and fast Download. Download and enjoy also share with others and don't forget to drop your comments below


Zlatan  RESAN Album Tracklist

1. That Guy

2. Alubarika Ft. Buju

3. Level

4. Shakur Ft. Ms Banks

5. Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda

6. Egun

7. One Life

8. Money Ft. Davido

9. Ale Yi

10. Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour

11. Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi

12. See Me

Read Also:  Seyi Vibez – Professor Peller ft Zlatan | Download Music Mp3
About the author

Muili Muhammed

My name is Muili Muhammed Kolawole AkA Beecoded, am a blogger , programmer and a writer with many years of experience, I love writing and Food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.